Follow me on Patreon for exclusive content!


I figured today was a good day to officially announce my new album, Nicksploitation. I’ve been working for the past year on it, and I’m really proud of it.

The album comes out 10/6, with pre-release tracks and video premieres starting September 15th.


1. Belly Rub
2. Neighborhood Watch Hustler
3. Empire State of Mind Part IV
4. One Way Mirror
5. Beautiful Nowhere
6. I Really Love You
7. Nothing Magical
8. Slicey

Check out my Instagram story for live updates / mixes in progress from the studio

The first single will be “Neighborhood Watch Hustler”. I recently shot the video in Manhattan and Brooklyn with my man Geoff Hug. That will come out 9/15.

Here’s the Cover Art:

Nick Vivid Nicksploitation Album Cover