Nick Vivid – No More Secrets – 12″ Vinyl 45RPM Edition


If you'd like this autographed, please email after ordering
SKU: 724751948649 Category:


45 RPM Red Translucent Vinyl Edition of No More Secrets


1. Trainers
2. We Can Ride
3. Hush Money (Straight to the Bribe)
4. Blackmail
5. No More Secrets
6. I Wanna Reign Again
7. Ain’t Enough
8. The Sky Is Falling
9. Blank Slate

Downloadable version (FLAC or MP3) included.

Unboxing Vid: